SUZUKI X7
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Keywords

Latest topics
» forum name change
Sun 12 Feb 2017, 10:51 pm by Graeme

» Ayeup
Wed 04 Jan 2017, 10:22 pm by Graeme

» new member
Mon 02 Jan 2017, 4:59 pm by MACCA

» newbie
Sun 01 Jan 2017, 8:27 pm by MACCA

» X7 SPARES
Wed 21 Dec 2016, 9:46 pm by MACCA

» new lad cardiff wales
Tue 20 Dec 2016, 1:09 am by MACCA

» newbie
Mon 19 Dec 2016, 6:00 pm by MACCA

» x7 for sale
Wed 14 Dec 2016, 10:09 pm by MACCA

» WHAT JOBS YOU GUYS DO
Sun 20 Nov 2016, 7:30 pm by ppick2966

October 2017
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031     

Calendar Calendar

Affiliates

free forum

Forumotion on Facebook Forumotion on Twitter Forumotion on YouTube Forumotion on Google+


where are all the Northern lads

View previous topic View next topic Go down

where are all the Northern lads

Post by rocket on Tue 09 Dec 2014, 6:51 pm

Would be great in the spring to get the north west lads with x7 together for a meet. Let me know whos around the Manchester area

rocket

Posts : 23
Join date : 2014-10-31

Back to top Go down

Re: where are all the Northern lads

Post by dcfc jet on Thu 11 Dec 2014, 3:24 pm

I'd  be up for the meet up ..I'm  in the east midlands but i could put my x7 in my van and leave my van at macca's house

dcfc jet

Posts : 37
Join date : 2014-08-30
Age : 55
Location : derby

Back to top Go down

Re: where are all the Northern lads

Post by MACCA on Thu 11 Dec 2014, 3:33 pm

sounds like a plan jet though your van might not be here when we get back lol
avatar
MACCA
Admin

Posts : 177
Join date : 2014-08-25
Age : 53
Location : barnsley

http://2stroke2stroke.forumotion.co.uk

Back to top Go down

Re: where are all the Northern lads

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum